Management:

Olaf Schenk

Olaf Schenk
Managing director
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-11
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26
E-mail: o.schenk@s-d-group.com

Uwe Friebertshäuser

Uwe Friebertshäuser
Managing director
Phone: +49 211 230999-19  |  +49 4174 66 94-10
Fax: +49 211 230999-26  |  +49 4174 66 94-26
E-mail: u.friebertshaeuser@s-d-group.com

Sales / product managers:

Oliver Frankenheim

Oliver Frankenheim
Sales Director / Product Manager / aviation I - titanium alloys
Phone: +49 211 230 999-11
Fax: +49 211 230 999-26
E-mail: o.frankenheim@s-d-group.com

Piotr Jurkiewicz

Piotr Jurkiewicz
Sales / Aviation I + medical technology - titanium
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-20
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26
E-mail: p.jurkiewicz@s-d-group.com

Michael Brackenwagen

Michael Brackenwagen
Sales Director / Product Manager / aviation II – aviation stainless steel
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-16
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26
E-mail: m.brackenwagen@s-d-group.com

Veronika Droßbach

Veronika Droßbach
Sales / aviation II – aviation stainless steel
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-288
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26
E-mail: v.drossbach@s-d-group.com

Dirk Verhoeven

Dirk Verhoeven
Product manager / medical technology - titanium alloys
Phone: +49 211 230 999-10
Fax: +49 211 230 999-26
E-mail: d.verhoeven@s-d-group.com

Olaf Hölscher

Olaf Hölscher
Product manager / industry I - CP titanium
Phone: +49 211 230 999-22
Fax: +49 211 230 999-26
E-mail: o.hoelscher@s-d-group.com

Dorothea Röhrig

Dorothea Röhrig
Product manager / industry II - electroplating
Phone: +49 211 230 999-20
Fax: +49 211 230 999-26
E-mail: d.roehrig@s-d-group.com

Julius Mönkeberg

Julius Mönkeberg
Product manager nickel-based I
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-18
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26
E-mail: j.moenkeberg@s-d-group.com

Order processing:

Ehler Klapproth

Ehler Klapproth
Industry I - CP titanium
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-21
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26
E-mail: e.klapproth@s-d-group.com

Daniel Eichler

Daniel Eichler
Aviation II + nickel-based alloys
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-24
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26
E-mail: d.eichler@s-d-group.com

Thorsten Kühle

Thorsten Kühle
Industry I + II - CP titanium / electroplating
Phone: +49 211 230 999 – 21
Fax: +49 211 230 999 – 26
E-mail: t.kuehle@s-d-group.com

Ilka Merotta

Ilka Merotta
Order processing
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-29
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26
E-mail: i.merotta@s-d-group.com

Sascha Schibek

Sascha Schibek
CP titanium / titanium alloys / medical technology
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-286
Fax: +49 4174 66 94
E-mail: s.schibek@s-d-group.com

Sales representatives:

Detlef Schell

Detlef Schell
Customer support
Phone: +49 176 417 40 510

E-mail: d.schell@s-d-group.com

Quality management:

Ehler Klapproth

Ehler Klapproth

Phone: +49 4174 66 94-21
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26
E-mail: e.klapproth@s-d-group.com

Apprentices:

Jan Gehrke

Jan Gehrke

Phone: +49 4174 66 94-0
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26
E-mail: j.gehrke@s-d-group.com

Fin-Ole Schemat

Fin-Ole Schemat

Phone: +49 4174 66 94-0
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26
E-mail: f.schemat@s-d-group.com

Accounting:

Susan Wittke

Susan Wittke
Head
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-27
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26
E-mail: s.wittke@s-d-group.com

Michaela Schenk

Michaela Schenk
Accounts payable
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-22
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26
E-mail: m.schenk@s-d-group.com

Ilona Zobel

Ilona Zobel
Accounts receivable
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-14
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26
E-mail: i.zobel@s-d-group.com

Store / Service centre:

Klaus Hofmann

Klaus Hofmann
Leitung
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-280
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26
E-mail: k.hofmann@s-d-group.com

Norbert Kühle

Norbert Kühle

Phone: +49 4174 66 94-280
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26
E-Mail: n.kuehle@s-d-group.com

Andreas Füllgraf

Andreas Füllgraf

Phone: +49 4174 66 94-280
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26

Egart Meisner

Egart Meisner

Phone: +49 4174 66 94-280
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26

Werner Silvester

Werner Silvester

Phone: +49 4174 66 94-280
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26

Norbert Aubel

Norbert Aubel

Phone: +49 4174 66 94-280
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26

Werner Kibgis

Werner Kibgis

Phone: +49 4174 66 94-280
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-26

Sales office France:

ZAC du Parc d´Archevilliers
Rue Gilles de Roberval
28000 CHARTRES

Hafid Maskine

Hafid Maskine
Area Manager
Phone: +33 (0)2 37 26 58 06
Fax: +33 (0)9 70 62 71 39
E-mail: h.maskine@s-d-group.com

Fabrice Pesnel

Fabrice Pesnel
Key Account Manager
Phone: +33 (0)2 37 26 58 06
Fax: +33 (0)9 70 62 71 39
E-mail: f.pesnel@s-d-group.com

Sales offices Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary, Slovakia:

Holesin 81
67902 Rajec Jestrebi

Radim Kuklinek

Radim Kuklinek
Area Sales Manager
Phone: +42 (0)516 432 593
Fax: +42 (0)516 416 137
E-mail: r.kuklinek@s-d-group.com

Róbert Nagy

Róbert Nagy
Phone: +421 (0)903 220 025
E-mail: r.nagy@s-d-group.com

Sales office Italy:

Via Leonardo da Vinci, 97
20090 Trezzano sul Naviglio, Italy

Claudio Filippi

Claudio Filippi

Phone: +39 (0)284 225 602

E-mail: c.filippi@s-d-group.com

Daniele Cattellani

Daniele Cattellani
Sales
Phone: +39 (0)284 225 602

E-mail: d.cattellani@s-d-group.com

Sales office China:

No.2, Binhe road, Zhangjiagang City
Jiangsu Province, China

David Dai

David Dai
Sales Manager
Phone: +86 512 58993296
Mobile: +86 139 62231845
E-mail: d.dai@s-d-group.com

S+D Speciality Metals UK Ltd.:

Unit B, Tyburn Trading Estate
Ashold Farm Road, Erdington
Birmingham - B24 9QG

Veronika Droßbach

Veronika Droßbach
Sales
Phone: +44 (0) 121 384 2342

E-mail: v.drossbach@s-d-group.com

Department plastics recycling:

Jürgen Jensen

Jürgen Jensen
Authorised department manager
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-12
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-25
E-mail: j.jensen@s-d-group.com

Petra Ihlenfeld

Petra Ihlenfeld
Procurement / trading
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-13
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-25
E-mail: p.ihlenfeld@s-d-group.com

Helge Dierks

Helge Dierks
Processing of export transactions
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-15
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-25
E-mail: h.dierks@s-d-group.com

Inga Wagener

Inga Wagener
Order processing
Phone: +49 4174 66 94-17
Fax: +49 4174 66 94-25
E-mail: i.wagener@s-d-group.com

Special Security Service:

Harry

Harry
Security department